Skip to content

Scared of swimming in open water?

March 28, 2010

I am. Whenever I dive into -non crystal clear- deep water it scares me to death. I always start to wonder what creatures are swimming beneath me in the darkness and let’s not mention my shark phobia. Also got this problem? I bet you would love to take a swim ON the Atreides Yacht!

It’s a luxury yacht with an enclosed pool that’s filled with whatever water you’re in. You can be in the deepest waters, but still be standing up and secluded from the mystery below you. I am still doubting if it could keep me safe from the sharks… What do you think? For the money, which is probably a lot- i couldn’t find the price tag online for some reason, it better be friggin’ shark proof though!

See more pictures of the Atreides below

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

