Skip to content

Another perfect world

March 24, 2010

During the presentations in our classes I’ve seen and heard a lot about the virtual worlds. That’s why I want to share this on the blog, interesting documentarys about these worlds. Hollanddoc .nl (click) explains this world. For me personally I don’t like a virtual world mainly because I don’t have time to go there. I’am to busy in the real world. The documentary is partly dutch partly english.

And here there’s is a short part of the diary of a  man that leaved the real world behind to live in the second live world.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

