Skip to content

My Personal Energy

February 16, 2010
tags:

Sam en Kirsten asked us where we get our personal energy from. To me, I find energy in love & feeling connected. On the image you see the hands of me and my sisters. Our father bought the bracelets on a little market in Israel for just a couple of cents, but to me they’re worth much more: everytime I’m feeling alone or just need some courage, I’ll rub over the “lucky” handsa symbol. It reminds me that no matter what happens, I can always lean on my family!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

